Pierce College welcomes all students. Advisors help resolve issues, answer questions, and provide information about the next best steps based on each individual’s needs. The college ensures that the lack of English language skills is not a barrier to education, access to services, or activities.


nginx

500 Internal Server Error

Members of the college community, guests, or visitors who believe they have been the subject of discrimination or harassment should report the incident or incidents to the District Title IX/EEO Coordinator identified below. If the complaint is against that Coordinator, or if for some other reason a report cannot be made to the Coordinator, the complainant should report the matter to one of the alternate designees listed below.

District Title IX Coordinator
Sean Cooke
Pierce College Fort Steilacoom
Cascade Building, Room 237
9401 Farwest Drive SW, Lakewood, WA 98498-1999
253-840-8472 | SCooke@pierce.ctc.edu

District Section 504 Coordinator
Tami Jacobs
Pierce College Fort Steilacoom
Cascade Building, Room 380
9401 Farwest Drive SW, Lakewood, WA 98498-1999
253-964-6581 | tjacobs@pierce.ctc.edu

District Affirmative Action Officer – Paula Henson-Williams – 253-864-3229 – phenson@pierce.ctc.edu
Deputy Title IX Coordinator – District Athletics – Duncan Stevenson – 253-964-6612 – dstevenson@pierce.ctc.edu
Deputy Title IX Coordinator – Pierce College Puyallup – Agnes Steward – 253-840-8403 – asteward@pierce.ctc.edu
Deputy Title IX Coordinator – Pierce College Fort Steilacoom – Tami Jacobs – 253-964-6581 – tjacobs@pierce.ctc.edu
Deputy Title IX Coordinator – Pierce College at Joint Base Lewis-McChord – Kelly Benson – 253-964-6716 – kbenson@pierce.ctc.edu
Deputy Title IX Coordinator – EEO/Human Resources – Holly Gorski – 253-964-6519 – hgorski@pierce.ctc.edu

Complaint Process page


nginx

Please also see our Discrimination and Harassment policy.


Pierce College les da la bienvenida a todos los estudiantes. Los asesores